Administrative Office:  (415) 861-4914 or email@nctcsf.org                                   Box Office:  (415) 861-8972
For all box office questions or issues please email boxoffice@nctcsf.org

Ed Decker
Founder & Artistic Director
ed@nctcsf.org

Ed Decker is the Founding Artistic Director of The New Conservatory Theatre Center, a graduate of San Francisco State University and a former Director of the American Conservatory Theatre Young Conservatory. He is particularly proud of NCTC’s Pride Season, Emerging Artist Residencies, New Play Commissions, Conservatory and the YouthAware touring theatre-in-education program. Since 1981, Ed has produced and/or directed over 500 plays, musicals and special events for NCTC.

Ed has also served as a site evaluator for the California Arts Council , Marin Arts Council, and the National Endowment for the Arts. He is a recent recipient of the STOP AIDS award for the groundbreaking NCTC YouthAware HIV education programs and is a two time winner of the SF Chamber of Commerce Arts Excellence Award.

Barbara Hodgen
Executive Director
barbara@nctcsf.org

Barbara Hodgen's  experience includes Conservatory Administrator at The American Conservatory Theatre, Managing Director of the California Shakespeare Festival, and Assistant Managing Director at Berkeley Rep. Hodgen also served on the Theatre Services Committee of Theatre Bay Area.  Most recently she served as Interim Managing Director for The American Academy of Dramatic Arts in Los Angeles, and as Company Manager for Blue Man Group in Las Vegas.  Hodgen holds an M.F.A. from the Yale School of Drama and a B.A from Vassar College.

Lori Fowler
Production Coordinator/
House Manager
Lori@nctcsf.org
Ed Halvey
Marketing Director / Webmaster
Halvey@nctcsf.org
Sylvia Hathaway
Conservatory Director
Sylvia@nctcsf.org
Christian Mejia
Resident Lighting Designer
Christian@nctcsf.org
Brad Pence
Business Manager
Brad@nctcsf.org
Laura Poppiti
Development Director
Laura@nctcsf.org
Ben Randle
Publicist
Ben@nctcsf.org
Sara Staley
YouthAware Programs Director
Sara@nctcsf.org
Stephanie Temple
Associate Conservatory Director
Stephanie@nctcsf.org
Devin Kasper
Technical Director
Devin@nctcsf.org
Margaret Weadick
Individual Donor Manager
Margaret@nctcsf.org
Naren Larson
Box Office Manager

Boxoffice@nctcsf.org
 
Join Our Mailing List - Email:
Home   |  Box Office   |   Performance Calendar   |   Contact Us   |   About   |   Directions To NCTC   |   Auditions & Jobs   |   Sitemap